I’m back.

I’m only back when I’m needed. The last time I’ve been on was over a month. And in that time, a little fellow decieded to pop up 🙂 

I’ve gotten rid of an account that attempted to exposed Miley Cyrus.

Now, it’s time to get rid of an account that’s ATTEMPTING to expose Demi Lovato.

Whether or not you choose to come back like the first victim, I will make sure of two things. Two things will happen. 

1. You will lose credibility.

2. You won’t be back.

Usually the first step happens and then the second one happens as well. Like the domino effect huh?

Haha. Fun fun fun fun

Let me get started! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

